Archive for September, 2013

We recently got a new review on Wedding Wire – the go-to site for wedding planning, venue and service reviews and much more. Here’s our most recent review:

From Hope Ruiz:

Arrington is awesome. I contacted him and within 12 hours he responded, even sometimes responding quite late into the evening. I had no idea what I needed for transportation until the very last minute and Arrington accommodated it all! The limos and buses were early and got everyone there in one piece and on time! Many guests also raved about how bad ass the driver was and how kind he was to the guests.

If you have any transportation needs please contact Arrington at Uptown Valet & Transportation, they are worth your time and money!

We have over 30 reviews at Wedding Wire and have won their ‘Bride’s Choice Award’ for the past three years. With an average rating of 4.9 and the only transportation company in Austin to be so awarded, we’re confident we can provide the wedding limousine, valet, or transportation service that you need. Contact Us today for more details.

September 6, 2013 - Posted by jacob

The University of Texas’ website has listed out football parking information for home games for the 2013 season. You can check out all of the information on the Football Parking Information page. Particularly useful is the Football Parking and Information Map.

Here’s the Longhorn’s 2013 schedule for reference:

Sat, Aug 31          vs New Mexico St
Sat, Sept 7           @ BYU                7:00 PM ET
Sat, Sept 14        vs Ole Miss         8:00 PM ET
Sat, Sept 21        vs Kansas St        TBD
Thu, Oct 3            @ Iowa St            7:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 12           vs #16 Oklahoma*           TBD
Sat, Oct 26           @ #24 TCU          TBD
Sat, Nov 2            vs Kansas             3:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 9            @ West Virginia                TBD
Sat, Nov 16         vs #13 Oklahoma St
Thu, Nov 28        vs Texas Tech    7:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 7            @ #23 Baylor      TBD

And of course, if you want to skip the UT parking hassle and ride in one of our chauffeured limousines or luxury vehicles, please contact us.

September 5, 2013 - Posted by jacob

Gallery

118 115 130 109 103 116 108 126 110 128 119 123